

Indian Society of Anesthesiologists U P State Branch (ISA Uttar Pradesh)



Reg No.: 0 03298/2022-2023, Dated 05/11/2022

President Prof. Apurva Agarwal 9415368678

Vice-President **Dr Aditya Nath Shukla**9793161444

President Elect Dr. Kapil Singhal 9810384790

Honorary Secretary Prof. Sandeep Sahu 9235563953

Treasurer

Dr. Tanmay Tiwari
9452526270

Executive Members

Prof. Yashpal Singh 9918424416

Dr. Divya Srivastava 7839098150

Dr. Prem Raj Singh 9918478136

Dr. Kushant Gupta 9717355444

Dr. Dharmendra Kr Yadav 9580766306

Dr. Neetu Singh 8755801013

Prof. Syed Moied Ahmed
Immed Past President
Prof. Apurva Agarwal
Immed Past Secretary

Dr. Amit Rastogi Immed Past Treasurer

ISA UP STATE PROF. ANIL AGARWAL BEST RESEARCHER OF THE YEAR 2024 AWARD

ISA UP State branch invites online application for above award Basis requirements for application:

1.Should be a life member of ISA (valid to member from all over India)

Award will constitute: 1. An cheque of Rs. 20,000/- (Rupees Twenty thousand),
Certificate and medal (will be presented during the inaugural function of 46th Annual
Conference CZ and UPISA State from 25-27 Oct 2023, organized by ISA Jhansi
Branch, UP, at Orchha website: www.upczisacon2024.com)

2.Presentation of his/her major research work at the ISA UP State Annual Conference 2024.

Selection Criteria: Please provide all the relevant information and innumerate all the publications done in the field of anaesthesia & allied specialties in the year 2023 (January –December) only in following format:

S No	1 st , 2 nd and	Details of	Details of	Citation
	corresponding	publication in	Journal with	index
	author only	Journal	Impact factor	
		Original		
		articles		
		Case reports		
		Editorials		
		Letter to		
		editors		
		Abstract		
		Any other		
Total				
h- index			•	•
i 10 - index				

Note: Please submit your application cum detailed CV with publication details as above with pdf proof, and obtain Google Research Scholar index and attach all research publications (PubMed indexed only) and the attributes derived from this database (submit list with citation, H/i-10 index). Original articles shall be given maximum weightage.

Addressing to: The Secretary, ISA UP state branch, online mode only at email: drsandeepsahu@yahoo.co.in, Last date of submission is 31 Aug 2024, results may be informed to successful participant by 15 Sept 2024. Decision of award committee 2024 of ISA UP state will be final.

Thanks and regards

18/7/2024, SANDEEP SAHU, (Honorary Secretary ISA UP State branch)
Professor, Dept of Anaesthesiology, SGPGIMS, Lucknow, UP

Copy to; ISA National HQ